Customer Reviews

Customer Review

John

sales 19/02/2018
Just love my little Panda. Very pleasant staff and absolutely no pressure salesmanship couldn't be more helpful. Car cleaned like it had just come off the production line even though it was 4 years old. Would definitely buy from Britannia again.
Customer Review

Graham

sales 24/01/2018
Russell was there to greet me as arranged and we quickly got down to business with prices and part exchange. There was no sales patter or selling of policies and prices were as agreed previously on the phone.

He arranged a small scratch at the rear of the vehicle to be tended to by the Engineer and had all controls explained.

In summary, a pleasant buying experience by intelligent friendly staff. I would definitely consider buying from them again if need be.

Regards
Graham
Customer Review

Caron

sales 15/01/2018
Had a great experience exchanging my car for a newer model. Very helpful staff and was able to get it all changed over and paperwork done within an hour of seeing the car so I could drive away with my new car straight away. Overall brillant efficent garage.
Caron
Customer Review

Peter Williams

sales 07/11/2017
Excellent service .dealt with Russel on the phone .drove down this morning. car spot on and ready to. go VERY pleased
Customer Review

Thomas Cuschieri

sales 16/10/2017
Fantastic service. Really clean and tidy place. Guys were extremely friendly and down to earth and didn't bombard me with sales jargon. Part exd my car for a new one, the whole process was very quick and efficient.
Customer Review

David Amos

sales 11/10/2017
I have just had the best and fastest purchase of a vehicle that I have ever had! There was no hassle and everything was sorted out and dealt with in less than half an hour. Thank you Britannia Motor Co Ltd, with special thanks to Russell for all his assistance and hard work on my behalf. Should I buy another vehicle I will be coming to you again!
Customer Review

Jeff & Nicola

sales 15/08/2017
We are really pleased with the both cars. My neighbour is very jealous, I'm sure he will be down for one now!
Customer Review

Brian

sales 15/08/2017
Hi Russell, just to thank you for your advice and guidance leading to my recent part exchange and purchase. Everything was hassle free and I am really pleased with my new car. I will certainly be in touch when it is time to upgrade.
Customer Review

Mrs Le-Clare, Newport

sales 15/08/2017
Absolutely love the BMW, thanks for a great deal, I didn't feel pressured for a change. Here's hoping for some sun so I can get the roof down!
Customer Review

Mr Evans, Tredegar

sales 15/08/2017
A big thank you to Russell and his staff for all your help, and thanks to the mechanic for fitting the side steps. Great car, we love it. P.S. Russell my wife says thank you for the flowers, they're lovely.
Customer Review

Mr Thomas, Ipswich

sales 15/08/2017
Gave the Jag a good run back, loved every minute of it. It's as nice as you said it was, thanks Russ.
Customer Review

Mr Moore, Newport

sales 15/08/2017
Really pleased with the little Vauxhall I had, does the perfect job for me.
Customer Review

Mr Broom, Caldicot

sales 15/08/2017
The 1st Audi I had was good, the 2nd one was fantastic, thanks again boys.
Customer Review

Mr Green, Rogiet

sales 15/08/2017
Russell always looks after me, I have purchased more than 10 cars from Britannia in the last 20 years, I'll be back for another one before long Guys, don't worry!
Customer Review

Mr Tolley, Newport

sales 15/08/2017
I just wouldn't buy a car from anyone else, never had a bad one yet
Customer Review

Peter and Val Bowen

sales 15/08/2017
We would like to thank you for the excellent service we received today (Saturday) We bought a Ford Focus from you at the end of January and are delighted with our purchase. However, today we lost much of the Electrics including indicators, lights, windows that would not close and only the manual method of locking the car. We called in without appointment about 2pm and the chap we saw told Richard of our plight, he checked this out and sorted us there and then, it was a simple fault with a fuse. We only expected to be able to book it in for work on Monday at best. Again our thanks for your staff for the excellent service.
Customer Review

Adrian Smith

sales 15/08/2017
Russell,

Spare keys for Audi A6 GF11 NZZ. Sorry I fogot to bring them. So pleased with the 6 series - it was as a much more pleasurable drive home!!

Thank you for all your assistance and for booking the hotel and restaurant! You really made it the easiest and most enjoyable car sale & purchase I have ever had.

Thanks again,
Customer Review

Mike, Basingstoke

sales 15/08/2017
Russell of Britannia Motor Company really went above and beyond to ensure myself as the customer was completely catered for from start to finish. From aiding in the process of part exchange to arranging affordable finance options and truly making certain that I was happy throughout the process. I would recommend this company as a fair, honest and reputable dealer whom genuinely hold customer service in the highest regard.
Customer Review

John Corah, North Devon

sales 15/08/2017
Hello Russell,

Just to say thank you for the excellent service you gave us yesterday and the lovely way the car was handed over, complete with a set of mats! I was looking at 3 Minis on ebay; all similar age, price and mileage. One dealer would have nothing to do with our cherished number plate and the other was being used by a member of staff to ferry their kids around. That put me off both of them.
It came down to good old fashioned customer service and we were both impressed with your Company.
Customer Review

David

sales 15/08/2017
Hi Russell,

Just to say many thanks for all your help with the Mercedes and for coming in on your day off. I have just driven it back to Birmingham and it drove like a dream.
I would have absolutely no hesitation recommending you personally and Britannia Motor Company and the distance to do business was certainly worth the time and effort. Please pass on my appreciation to your manager as well.

Best wishes
Customer Review

Bob Mulumudi

sales 15/08/2017
Hi Russell,
It was a great drive back, outstanding service from you, outstanding Food to! Very happy
Regards,
Customer Review

Mike Bull

sales 15/08/2017
Hi Russell,

I part exchanged my 2003 Volvo S60 for a Skoda Superb with Britannia Motor Company and I am delighted with the car! It has been faultless and is everything that I need to keep the family and myself happy. Many thanks again for your awesome service.

I look forward to seeing you again when the time comes to change again.
Customer Review

Martin

sales 15/08/2017
Hi Russell,

Hope you are well?
It's really just to say a big thanks for helping me find and sort the car.
Still grinning like a big kid each time I drive it and I'm already sticking some miles on it each weekend!
Hope to see you again sometime soon.
Kind regards.
Customer Review

Jenny Cox

sales 15/08/2017
Justin Moran was excellant and as I also work in the motor trade I have hi standards. If you ever need me please let me know top class service and we bought the car. Very impressed and thank you cos I am hard to please. I will recommend you guys and thanks again Justin xother than us you are numer 1
Customer Review

Jane Evans

sales 15/08/2017
Excellent service from Justin. Really happy with my new car. So appreciated not being rushed, harrased or overloaded with information. Thanks for staying late so my husband could see the car, so kind of you - fab customer service. Very happy customer 😊
Customer Review

Andy Dyer

sales 15/08/2017
I want to thank you for your help in purchasing the black vito the other week. It's a fantastic vehicle and has exceeded my expectations. I have bought a lot of vehicles from a lot of places over the years. Russel talked me through the vehicle over the phone and it was exactly as described when I collected it. Very well presented forecourt with well presented vehicles. If you are after a vehicle then Britania is worth travelling to from wherever you are in the country. If you see a vehicle you like, ring up, leave a deposit and go and collect. Simples! Thanks again to Russel and the rest of the team. All the best.
Customer Review

Roisin H

sales 15/08/2017
Thank you: A pleasant and easy transaction from Russell Stoneman, great customer service, friendly and helpful with no pushy sales which was greatly appreciated. Everything was explained clearly and offered a fair price on my part-exchange. I've also had great aftersales service from everyone at Britannia as well. Great cars in the showroom and I absolutely love mine. In future I will be buying from Britannia again and would recommend them. Thanks Guys.
Customer Review

Marcus and Julia Mackay

sales 15/08/2017
Hi Justin Would just like to thank you for all your help with the purchase of the red Audi A3. Great service and amazing after sales. Any small problems resolved immediately and meant a lot to me and my wife as have been messed around by other car sales in the past. Love our new car and would definitely recommend and come back for future cars. Thank you for your help.
Customer Review

Viclou1965

sales 15/08/2017
Hi just wanted to say I love my new car and thank you so much for a great easy transaction it was a pleasure to deal with you.
Customer Review

Pete Warren

sales 15/08/2017
Just to place on record what a pleasant buying experience my wife and I had with Russell Stoneman when we bought a Ford Ka recently. Russell is extremely pleasant to deal with, not at all pushy and obviously happy to go the extra mile to answer customer questions and provide reassurance. A credit to customer service and to Britannia Motor Company. We have only had the car a few days but it seems exactly as described and drives very well. One of my daughters is about to buy her first car and we will certainly have a look to see if Britannia Motor Company have something suitable. Thanks again